5 POINTS TO GIFINDOR!

My next task was to create a gif of my favourite film, the title has nothing to do with it, infact I hate Harry Potter, however I’ll do anything for a pun, and that’s a good one. The film I actually picked was Green Street. I could have made a gif from any of Pete Dunham, my hero growing up, and the actor Charlie Hunnam has the worst cockney accent of all time. The gif I made in the end was from the scene where Pete is covered in blood screaming ‘YOU SHOULD’VE PROTECTED HIM MATE!’

u6i7o

The gif was pretty simple to make if i’m honest, I first went to youtube to find the scene i wanted, then i used KeepVid to download the video, I then put it into movie maker, sometimes I like using Movie maker, brings be back to year 8 I.C.T lessons. after that I went to an online site called imgflip and they did the rest.

I actually think for my 1st gif its alright, probably could have done with some subtitles though, however its an easy process so I would be tempted to do more in the future.

Leave a Reply

